AudioNetwork Composer Tools Up With PMC

New PMC Monitors

I recently kitted out the studio with new monitoring & had an amazing experience with the guys at PMC – customer service was 2nd to none & I’m really happy with my new two.two.6 monitors.

I was made aware of the new models by Gareth Johnson (also an AudioNetwork writer) and Production Room in Leeds offered me up a demo.

PMC have just issued a news item where they talked to me about what I do & the new two.two range of monitors.

PMC Article is here

Leave a comment...

