AudioNetwork April 2013 Album Releases


It’s that time again…

April sees AudioNetwork release a further 14 great albums – one of which ‘Electro Pop Swing‘ features the track ‘Hooked on You‘ billed as ‘(a) Catchy electro swing/RnB song with fun loving brass section & female vocals’.

Again, you can buy the track for only 79p…

Leave a comment...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s